http://diamondusts.livejournal.com/ (
diamondusts.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2009-11-27 09:09 pm
Entry tags:
Leave the lost and dead behind;
[Instead of indulging in her usual studies, it seems something else is keeping Aqua busy today. In a rather large, forest-scene room, she is fleeing from someone-- or something. She pauses behind a tree to catch her breath, keyblade summoned and ready to strike. Her apparent attacker now shows itself, wearing a long, gray coat. The hood shadows the face completely, the only visible feature being the small wisps of blue hair that escape as the wind passes through. There's a trail of blood behind the figure, and as it remains still, a puddle forms quickly at it's feet. Though that doesn't seem to make a difference as Aqua casts a fire spell, only for it to be easily countered by the opponent. She shouts at it in frustration as the staggered footsteps near.]
Stay back!
[ooc: Inspired by a creepypasta. Basically, that is her in a year, she just doesn't know it yet. Any character that enters will see their future selves as well.]
Stay back!
[ooc: Inspired by a creepypasta. Basically, that is her in a year, she just doesn't know it yet. Any character that enters will see their future selves as well.]

no subject
Leave her alone!
Man, I fail a lot this morning.
Roxas, don't!
^^ At least you didn't fall asleep hours earlier than usual, only to wake up at 3:46 AM XD
Turns to look at her, only to stare wide eyed at the hooded figure behind her.]
H-hey! Look out!
no subject
I said stay back!
[Fires a Thunder Bolt spell at it.]
no subject
no subject
D-Don't.
Fell asleep again. ^^;
Roxas will just be staring at the both of them.]
*collapses* why did I tell my manager I could work 40 hrs a week. /whyyyy/
Who are you?!
[The blue-haired figure turns to look at her, but that blood loss seems to be getting to her and she's falling to her knees on the ground.]
D= You should get some sleep if you're tired?
And Roxas will just continue to be confused. But he's still got his keyblades out, ready for trouble.]
but I want to RP :< /also needs to bring someone in later
Fine. But go rest if you're about to pass out. XD
And, Second hooded figure will cast another cura if it's needed?]
I will! I'm not at that point of tiredness yet XD
It's a charm, the charm all Aquas probably have. Except for the crack down the middle. That causes regular Aqua to freeze up again, before pulling hers out as well, showing the exact same crack.]
Good. XD Maybe it's just me who gets tired that easily. Especially when it's this hot. :<
They're the same...
dgit, LJ, I replied to this hours ago >:|
The older Aqua gives the younger a small smile, looking over at Roxas with the same expression before fading away.]
Ah, I hate it when that happens. XD
He reaches up to lower his hood. There isn't much difference other than him being a year older. And, the colder look in his eyes. It may be the same guy, but he still seems different in some way. Maybe it's the way he seems to be acting more like a Nobody than he ever has before.
Roxas' turn to freeze.]
no subject
[She's back to shouting, stepping in front of Roxas protectively.]
no subject
You really dont get it yet?
[Sorry if he sounds like a jerk. He just...Kinda is a jerk.
And Roxas isn't sure what to do. But knows that Aqua shouldn't have to protect him from, another him. He steps out from behind her to stand next to her instead.]
no subject
You are... other versions of us?
no subject
And Roxas is confused again.]
But there's doubles of everyone here anyway. What's so special about these ones?
[Wow he's slow right now.]
no subject
[Tilts her head a bit, brows furrowed in concentration. They both look older, act slightly different...]
Are you-- future versions?
no subject
Give the girl a prize!
no subject
How far into the future?
no subject
[And Roxas will be staring in shock now.]
A year?!?
[Will be keeping an eye on Aqua now to make sure she doesn't run into any sadists. :|]
no subject
Don't tell me anymore. I don't want to know...
We've probably already ruined the timelines enough.
I need to go pass out now. ^^; Talk to you later!
[Future Roxas rolls his eyes, frowning. It's probably obvious that he doesn't like his past self very much. But hey, he's fading now. So you dont need to worry about Grumpyxas anymore.]
o/
What if it's inevitable.
Due to internet problems, replies might be slow for a while. :<
[Is stubborn.]
Aw, that darn internet :<
Yup. Only one computer has the internet now and it's being shared between three people. ^^;
Guess so.
well internet is good! though I have to go get ready for work, so ttyl o/
We shouldn't dwell on this. If it happens, it happens, I suppose.
And I should probably be getting ready to go to sleep. XD *Has a habit of staying awake all night*
sleeeep -- /sneaks in quick tag
XD Tried to. Didn't sleep much though.
That's too bad D:
I'll be fine as long as I have coffee! XD