http://darkerguardian.livejournal.com/ (
darkerguardian.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-08-09 01:54 am
(no subject)
(another older Riku (about thirty, wearing casual clothes) runs in, only to pause. wait. since when has there been so little heartless?)
What the heck?
(just looking around, very confused now)
((Older!Soul Eater. :D))
What the heck?
(just looking around, very confused now)
((Older!Soul Eater. :D))

:Db
XD Totally went 'oh hey wasn't I planning on making that account?'
Where are we?
XDD a-also I'm probably about to spam this post with replisoul and younger!Selene :|
...The past.
Awesome-tastic!
(somehow he's staying calm about this...)
also whoooo twin icons /o/
XD Also, King Tirian was tagged incorrectly -will fix it, but it's pretty funny-
fff I think I noticed that but forgot to fix it XD;
XD I'm mostly amused by it.
saaame. ...why did no one tell me earlier it was so fun to play Repliku D:
I'll say.
XD
This will be interesting.
no subject
no subject
dlksjf /PUNCHES INTERNET IN THE FACE
I guess not.
Darn. It's kind of storming here. :|;;
It's pretty weird to see the dressing room so calm, isn't it?
Just stopped here. I get kicked off a lot during storms >_>
[--okay more like slightly bad memories but you get the idea]
no subject
Come on, that's not fair!
no subject
Well, I should've expected this.
no subject
no subject
(grin)
no subject
no subject
Maybe. I'm not sure.
no subject
no subject
So, how've you been?
no subject
[l-lol doesn't know that 8D]
no subject
no subject
no subject
...What's wrong?
no subject
I haven't seen the dressing room this calm for a while.
(smiles)
Hi, Selene.
no subject
Soul?!
no subject
Fifteen years in the future, that is.
no subject
[--really really wants to ask him about...a lot of stuff]
Now male!Namine has to be introduced XD
So...you have anything you want to know?
|Db ...lmfao I still need to scan these drawings.
...won't it change the future or something if you tell me anything?
DO IT NAO. -damanding- XD jk, of course
SLAVEDRIVER fff no I just don't want to touch the computer the scanner's hooked up to. It's cuursed.
[and she flickers a little, wincing]
...do I ever stop doing that? [the answer would be 'yes,' by the way]
Well...you'll have to touch it eventually?
Yeah, you stop flickering.
D: ...yeah as soon as I can find the motivation to play 'navigate without a mouse' I will
[and suddenly she's scared to ask the other questions- she's not sure she wants to know the answers.
or that she deserves them.]You can do it! \o/
Anything else?
as soon as this tag flood dies down I will :|
[hesitates, then shakes her head.]
I...if I knew, I'd probably end up doing something stupid, either to make sure the future stayed the same or so it changed to what I wanted it to be.
/dances
he warned youhere, have a hug, Selene)/swamped
just as plannedy-yaaaay, though it might be kind of awkward. :/ mun has no idea why she won't stop emoing so hard]/pats you on the back
d'aw cute icon is cute
I love it! :D
guuuh me too D:
[but that gets a small smile out of her]
Curse you , summer reading! /random
Ah, so you can smile.
summer reading? O: /has nothing like that lmfao
Yeah...