http://drawupon.livejournal.com/ (
drawupon.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-08-06 02:33 am
you're just killing time.
[there's another Naminé, about thirty by the looks of it-- but is she really a Naminé? Something about her looks...different.]
What--
What happened to everyone? Don't tell me there was another ambush...
[ooc: SIGH. jumping on the future-versions bandwagon. have a Selene from fifteen years in the future.not sure what she does/doesn't remember yet. no nevermind she remembers everything.]
What--
What happened to everyone? Don't tell me there was another ambush...
[ooc: SIGH. jumping on the future-versions bandwagon. have a Selene from fifteen years in the future.

You guys are crazy, you know that? I'm not even sure what I'm supposed to do with this one. :|
me either /o/ uh should I assume for the time being that she merged or not?
my God, paradoxes uh.....not? :|
...yes?
\o/ okaaaay
...Why're you so young?
:|
|Db
...yeah, I'll probably end up trapping this one too. :|
SELENE?!
sadist. :l /has no room to talk
That's me.
[hey look, she's not flickering!]
What was that? You want me to kill her off?
D: D: D:
Well?
no don't do it D:
>:]
........;_;
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Wow.
no subject
no subject
Still, though.
no subject
no subject
no subject
1/2
no subject
Heh...it really has been a while since I saw you like this.
no subject
Selene?
no subject
Yep.
...now I have to introduce Older!Soul...but after Male!Namine
...yeah, there are no words about this)
just as planned /o/ I'll go scan in these drawings once I finish a couple more.
I'm from the future, I guess.
Anything I need to know? \o/ And, yay~
Wow,this place is so weird...
(totally has a million questions to ask, but isn't quite sure how to ask them)
/o/ uhhh they're still together? /obvious uh. there's kind of heartless everywhere.
[not quite sure what to say, either]
Thanks. XD ...with the Kidverse, how old is Kairi? -so enabled for that one-
uhh probably ten-twelve. that verse is EXPLODING I love it D|
XD So, is it okay if I make her able to summon Cookie?
sure /o/ that'd make sense
XD She can't beat things up as well as the boys can! -shot-
ffff ahaha D| I promise not to let Larx hurt her too much when she shows up.
GOOD.
...my sleep schedule is so messed up. D: