http://shootatthehead.livejournal.com/ (
shootatthehead.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-07-18 07:51 pm
Entry tags:
save survivors
What do you mean breached?! Damn, Naminé where--
[Sora comes out of a random door, and check out his arsenal. Guns, guns....are those hand grenades? Yes, they are. He already has a machine gun he's equipped with and ready, and headset on as well. He freezes because there are no zombies to shoot.]
--am I?
[Okay, now what?]
[ooc: same verse as
survivingly and
invulnerably]
[Sora comes out of a random door, and check out his arsenal. Guns, guns....are those hand grenades? Yes, they are. He already has a machine gun he's equipped with and ready, and headset on as well. He freezes because there are no zombies to shoot.]
--am I?
[Okay, now what?]
[ooc: same verse as

no subject
[don't mind him just. floating over there.]
no subject
W-what the hell-- [Shoots. He'd seen zombies, but whatever this...floating thing was, he didn't want it near him]
no subject
You have more guts than the others, I'll tell you. But they're magic.
no subject
no subject
You lack tact, though.
no subject
no subject
So-raaa.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
That boy is going to have such a hard time getting around here.
[not to mention picking bullets out of his skin with a 'pop' here and there.]
...fdlskg his username XD
Sora?
...I can't think of anything else.
I usually just abuse the thesaurus for mine. :|
It's okay-- we're not there anymore.
I just use the first random thing that enter my mind
heh, same. explains why half my Namines' usernames have memory in them.
not the most creative
that makes two of us
Apparently it's a dressing room.
see, my girls have 'memory' 'princess' and 'heart'.
'rikunort' speaks for itself, I believe.
At least, that's what Kairi said it was.
...yeah, when I see 'Rikunort', my brain reads it as RikuSnort. XD
thank you for that mental image.
You are very welcome. Come again soon!
it sure would be nice if I could stop forgetting I have tags. /fail
...apparently there aren't any zombies here.
no alerts?
no, I'm getting them. I'm just forgetting that I got them.
...too many?
sad thing is I'm only tagging on...three accounts right now.
which ones?
uhh this one, Selene, older!keybearer!Namine, and now AU!Kairi.
I'm guessing Selene's greeting her cousins. What about the other two?
Roxas/Naminé and Riku/Kairi. :C
XD Nice.
yes.
which relationship is making more progress? XD
one of them just shared a paopu and the other one is making out on a couch. uh...it's a tie?
...which one is making out on the couch? I think that one's winning.
Roxas and Naminé. which is sad because they only just hooked up.
that was fast. XD
I'll say. :|
You said Keybearer!Namine right? Did they just meet or was he the one from her verse?
her verse. seventhprince.
oh well it has basis then. I thought they started making out for nothing.
no, I'm not quite that evil.
And Rikai?
yeah, same verse for them too.
...well, at least we're getting some het here.
I have like...five het couples. /o/
against the numerous others. :/
het has no chance to survive make its time around here.
sad thing is, it's true
oh fandom.
full of snakes~ ...what happened to that hydra and Nagaku?
...excellent question. I think I saw Nagaku around the other day.
...I think Hydra got pwned.
...I heard it would be back.
...sweet.
yes. /o/
and I have to go. bye~
aw, bye~
no subject
Sora, you're here!