http://destati-13.livejournal.com/ (
destati-13.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-07-07 02:14 am
Entry tags:
Take it easy; R-E-L-A-X
[Roxas is poking his head out of a bathroom, looking around before slipping out. He's holding two towels, and not wearing his cloak for once. As a matter of fact, he's wearing a pair of swim trunks, black with a white checkered pattern running up the sides. It's strange to expose so much skin. Regardless, the blonde is walking down the hallway, rapping his knuckles on the door to his shared room, before edging in.]
Hey, Axel... um... [shifts awkwardly]
There's a hot tub around here... would you want to go relax there for a bit... with me...?
((OOC: Talking to
foralostcause))
Hey, Axel... um... [shifts awkwardly]
There's a hot tub around here... would you want to go relax there for a bit... with me...?
((OOC: Talking to

no subject
Hot tub? Well, of course. [He gets up, then pauses to look at Roxas.] Are we... Are we okay, then?
no subject
Y-yeah... so long as you're okay... I'm okay.
no subject
Good...
[He moves over to the dresser to dig around a little, sure enough finding a pair of swim trunks in there.]
Let me change into these real quick and we'll go?
no subject
[Watches Axel idly as he digs through the dresser, then nods.]
Okay... I'll wait outside. [Heads back to the door, closing it behind him.]
no subject
Let's go. [A smile] You know the way there, right?
no subject
Yeah, it's over this way. [heads down the hallway]
Oh... I got a towel for you. Here... [Glances back to offer the other one of the towels he is holding.]
no subject
Oh, uh, thanks. [takes the towel and drapes it over his shoulder]
So, what gave you the hot tub idea?
no subject
[shrug] You just seemed stressed... and I figured you could use time to relax...
[Takes a few turns down the hallway, before opening a door, and holding it open for Axel to go through. Low and behold, there's the hot tub.]
no subject
Axel steps through the door held open for him.]
Ooh, nice. I didn't know this place had one of these...
no subject
Me either... I just found it a little while ago.
[Lets the door close once he's followed Axel inside, walking over to the hot tub to start pulling the cover on it off. Roxas drops the towel he is holding next to the steps into the tub, staring at the control panel to the thing - now if he only knew how to work it.]
no subject
[His towel is set by the steps, too, and he waits for Roxas to climb in before following.]
no subject
[He's climbing into that hot tub, gingerly, since the water in there is pretty hot. Roxas sits, moving so that he's not being sprayed painfully by one of those jets.]
no subject
This was a brilliant idea, Roxas.
no subject
[Roxas is leaning back as well, but he's doing so for the purpose of slouching against the wall, sinking lower into the water.]
no subject
no subject
Oh... no, I'm not... just a bit tired. Why would I be, anyways...?
no subject
You've been sleeping okay, right?
no subject
[There was no point in making Axel fuss over him any more than he already did by actually telling him that Sora's memories had started to leak into his dreams. It hadn't been as bad the past few days anyways. Roxas is sitting up though, shoulders brushing Axel's arm - when had that gotten behind him?]
no subject
He frowns.] Is it because of what happened with Sora?
no subject
You worry too much - I'm just missing a few hours of sleep... nothing I can't make up later.
no subject
All right... [Probably unconvinced, but he's letting the subject drop. He can bug Roxas about it later, when they're not enjoying the hot tub.]
no subject
Roxas scoots a little closer to Axel though, glad that the other just dropped the subject.]
no subject
Axel lets his arm slip from the edge of the tub to around Roxas' shoulders, smirking a little.]
So you're making friends with Saix?
no subject
He doesn't seem to mind that arm around his shoulders though - in fact Roxas is shifting closer, leaning some of his weight against Axel.]
I think so... he got kind of touchy when I said he was nicer than I thought he was, though...
no subject
Haha, yeah... He's got an image to uphold too, you know.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)