http://pedofood.livejournal.com/ (
pedofood.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-07-04 11:05 pm
Entry tags:
(no subject)
Okay, you know what? I have no problem with doing people's laundry as they drop it off, but whoever keeps leaving me their nasty jizz-crusted bed sheets needs to cut it the hell out. That's gross! Clean up after it yourself!
[and those sheets are thrown down, this boy is stomping back to the laundry room.]
[and those sheets are thrown down, this boy is stomping back to the laundry room.]

no subject
Maybe you should have said that a while ago. Why are you doing people's laundry anyway?
no subject
This place is so dumb.
no subject
It can be, yeah.
no subject
no subject
no subject
They've been doing what?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
That's so indecent! I mean, what folks get up to in the bedrooms is their own personal business, and no one else's. They shouldn't go leavin' evidence of it all over the place. Broadcastin' the fact... ugh. Don't people have any shame anymore?
no subject
no subject
no subject
[sighs.]
All I've been doing lately is laundry-laundry-laundry.
no subject
I wonder if there's a garbage room here? Should just throw out all the gross clothes and things, or somethin'.
no subject
no subject
Doesn't matter, though. Not your problem.
no subject
It's times like that when I'm glad I am able to choose if I ah..."jizz" as you so eloquently put it.
no subject
no subject
I'm sorry.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I cleaned frequently in some houses.
no subject
no subject
[shrugs]
What if they don't?
no subject
no subject
[well, then he's doing it, sorting clothes and getting ready to wash them]
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
It's their problem if they sleep in their own spunk.
no subject
(shudders. ew. gross.)
I already do my own laundry, since I'd rather not have other people touch my clothes.