http://neverpure.livejournal.com/ (
neverpure.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-06-10 07:54 pm
Entry tags:
seasons will return.
[not too much going on, he's on his hammock by a pond again, just laying on his back. that leash is temptingly swinging from side to side. zzzzzzzz.]
No, don't... don't take my chocolates...
No, don't... don't take my chocolates...

no subject
[juuust nonchalantly strokes his hair.]
no subject
Mm... that feels good... still want... chocolates back...
no subject
Say ahh.
no subject
no subject
no subject
... uh...
no subject
[smiles softly.]
no subject
If you have any to spare, yeah.
no subject
no subject
... uh, not to be rude or anything, but you look like a Sora who's missing their Riku. You okay?
no subject
[may be a little less than, but now that everything's sort of settled, he's doing better.]
no subject
[he's careful to nom, watching him out of the corner of his eye.]
no subject
But only good boys get chocolate. Have you been a good boy?
no subject
[fidget fidget.]
no subject
no subject
Yeah, m'... m'sure... c'mon!
[wiggling his butt in the air.]
no subject
Mn, okay, after you clean up. You're a mess.
no subject
no subject
no subject
What the hell, Rox'? You know I do pretty much anything you say when I'm asleep.
no subject
...Didn't think you'd march into a pond like that.
no subject
Right, right, of course. Can I take it off now, because some other Roxas started tugging on it today and it cut me in the back. It's--
[he turns to look at him and... oh... that's not his Roxas, and he's immediately sputtering apologies.]
no subject
Collar aside you two aren't at all alike.
Apparently I owe you some chocolates though.
no subject
... sleeptalking, huh. I really need to get rid of that...
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I don't do cute.
no subject
Said might've been. I'm selective about what's actually cute.
no subject
no subject
no subject
[he's trying to get that last bit of water from his hair.]
I guess it depends on their world.
no subject
In both cases they're cute without meaning to be.
no subject
no subject
I dunno, do you?
no subject
no subject
Well...the Riku where I'm from can sort of be cute when he gets a bit huffy, or when something catches him off guard.
Possibly smiles, when he's not being a bitch.
[just shrugs - not like he pays close attention or anything]
I'm not sure how to explain the other one.
no subject
Ah-huh. I guess I see that.
No words?
no subject
no subject
... well, I think my Roxas looks cute when he tries to give me flowers.
no subject
That must be a sight.
no subject
See? Endearing to me, weird to you.
no subject
Roxases vary, just like Rikus, seems like.
no subject
[he's giving a yawn all of a sudden.]
no subject
no subject
no subject
[shrugs and meanders off]