http://aquaticvoices.livejournal.com/ (
aquaticvoices.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2011-11-21 06:15 am
Entry tags:
Come all ye pretty fair maids
[It is true that it's been getting colder lately. Most people would be staying inside or rugged up in warm clothes.
Not lounging about in the freezing water at the beach.
But that's exactly what this new Namine is doing. And she doesn't seem to be clothed either, meaning she should be even colder. Her long hair hides her chest from veiw and the lower half of her body remains sibmerged in the water, so nothing's really visible. But still. She's a naked Namine, lounging about in the water during winter. Feel free to approach her to inform her that she's crazy.]
Not lounging about in the freezing water at the beach.
But that's exactly what this new Namine is doing. And she doesn't seem to be clothed either, meaning she should be even colder. Her long hair hides her chest from veiw and the lower half of her body remains sibmerged in the water, so nothing's really visible. But still. She's a naked Namine, lounging about in the water during winter. Feel free to approach her to inform her that she's crazy.]

no subject
[Says the Ven who just randomly popped out of nowhere behind her.]
no subject
no subject
Huh, where did she go? Oh well. He needs to find his sprite :| Feel free to answer to his yelling that's directed at someone else.]
Geez, come on! I thought you were supposed to help me out! I can't lose you in a place like this.
... man, I shouldn't have dropped that necklace...
no subject
no subject
.... derp.]
no subject
no subject
[The necklace grows bright green and what appears to be a... yep, some fish thing with a mask on that looks like a spirit appears. It's going to address Namine.]
Glub! What are you hiding for, miss?
no subject
....She eventually emerges from the water again, close to where Ven is. She doesn't speak, just watching him curiously.]
no subject
I haven't seen a mermaid ever since I was taken out of the ocean! Don't be afraid of Ven here, he's nice, you'll get along swimmingly!
no subject
I am not afraid.
[Ven's the one who should be frightened.]
no subject
[Ven is facepalming. IT'S DOING THE FISH PUNS AGAIN which is expected because it's fish but.]
Okay, I thinks she gets it. You can stop the fish puns now, cod.
[... yeah, now he's doing it too.]
no subject
[She looks amused by the sprite. And even more curious about Ven. Most humans are either afraid of mermaids, or acting like goofy guys looking for a kiss because of some stupid legend.
When Ven makes a fish pun as well though she giggles a little. She likes this one.]
no subject
[YEP, FACEPALM.]
no subject
If they're far enough away, then this boy should be safe from the rest of her kind. And that's what she'd prefer.]
Do you know where we are?
no subject
So you're new here, then. This place isn't your home. People keep getting pulled here against their will from various worlds.
no subject
Different worlds?
[She's heard of a lot of supposedly strange things, but nothing like that before.]
no subject
no subject
[Swims back a little lazily, her tail coming up to the surface for a moment, showing off the silvery-white colour. Depending on how the light hits it though, he might notice a slight pale blue shimmer.]
no subject
no subject
...
no subject
no subject
Are there other merfolk like me here?
[She doesn't know if she hopes that there are, or hopes that there aren't.]
no subject
........Oh god why is my brain forming a merfolk story now ;; STOP IT BRAIN. I HAVE ENOUGH STORIES
FINISH YOUR OTHER ONES FIRST
OKAY. MAYBE I'LL JUST DO ARTWORK OF MY MERFOLK FIRST OR SOMETHING
what happened to your other works anyway
I'm working more on characters before writing any more.
no I mean about art things
Oh right. What is not thinking well today :| I've got artists block :c But I'm trying to do more art
tired?
Not really. Thouhg my sleeping schedule is still messed up XD
:|
c:
:||||||||||||||
:c
SLEEP PROPERLY
D: But but but!
NO
;;
Re: ;;
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/2
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
YOU BETTER BE SLEEPING WHEN I TAG THIS
NOPE :D /draws
WHY :|
BECAUSE WHAT IS SLEEP
OH MY GOD WHY ARE YOU STILL AWAKE FGSFHGS
BECAUSE I'VE BEEN READING FUNNY THINGS
goddamnit html
XD Also it's 4:05 AM um
:||||| /judges so hard
/immune
GO TO SLEEP, GOD
But I'm not tired! I'm serious. I don't feel tired yet
:| /stays up with
Aren't you tired though? :|
yes, well
Go sleep
nooooo
Why not
tags ;;
XD
I'll make up for it later and this week
You'd better :|
I have like a four day weeekend the day after tomorrow
:D
/yawns
Go sleep
buuuut
You're tired
so?? >>
XD fine /works more on merfolk design and ideas
eeeeee
oh god I can feel a story forming here ;; /MAKES IT A MINI ART SERIES OR SOMETHING
SHARE
IT'S NOT FINNISHED. IT'S JUST CONCEPT ART SO FAR
still curious >:
I like the Males C: They're badass and violent XD Though Females are more sadistic...
share later
I'll have to put more info up on her journal or something
C:
/goes to write
*A*
This may take a whlie. Also, I may finally be getting tired
FINALLY
But writing :C
wrap it up for now?
sob kay. aquaticvoices.livejournal.com/758.html
ooh interesting :o NOW SLEEP
XD Okay okay I'm going XD
NIGHT
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
/finally gets back to tagging this
/o/
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
/messes with things heard in movies JUST BECAUSE
safsfs also WHY SO AWAKE
JUST BECAUSE
GO TO SLEEP, GOSH
NO
WHAT TIME IS IT THERE
2:26 AM? :D
SLEEP OH MY GOD I'LL STOP TAGGING
Nooooooooooooooooooooo not yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet not tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiired
NEARLY 3 AM
SO?
YOUR SLEEP SCHEDULE. HAVE MERCY
XD
bah, I'm going in 15 mins anyway
D:
work :u
:C
last tag
c:
whoops forgot to tag this
LJ STOP BEING STUPID B|
russian elections are on so. B|
SONOFA---/rages forever
YEAH, THAT'S WHY LJ IS UNDER ATTACK
WHY CANT THEY JUST GIVE IT UP???
CAUSE RUSSIA?
BUT THEY'RE MAKING PEOPLE MISERABLE
NO ONE CARES
THEY SHOULD
Re: THEY SHOULD
/plays kh2 again. Roxas: Looks like my summer vacation...Is over. /CRIES LIKE A BABY
ohgod Roxas ;;
I'm playing it again so I hopefully wont fail too bad at the Sora I'm gonna bring in ^^
omg. kh2?
Female Sora from beginning of KH2 yeah AND SHE'S STUCK IN THE OLD OUTFIT/WHAT
asdfsdgsdgs
XD shewrsshrtshrts.livejournal.com/profile I regret nothing
what is that name ghsgjdf
She wears short shorts. I have no imagination these days so I state the obvious XD
lmaoI didn't get it at first
XD
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...