http://notbitten.livejournal.com/ (
notbitten.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2011-09-17 08:25 pm
Entry tags:
Forget all your troubles
[With the craziness of all the spells over with, Kairi's finally got the time to plan. Or, to put a certain plan into action. Namine's been here for ages, and she's had to deal with a lot. It's time she got to have a normal worry free day again.
Which is why Kairi's knocking on the door to her appartment at some ungodly hour of the morning to wake her up and drag her off for a girls day out. Kicking and screaming if needed.]
Which is why Kairi's knocking on the door to her appartment at some ungodly hour of the morning to wake her up and drag her off for a girls day out. Kicking and screaming if needed.]

no subject
What are you doing.
Ungodly hour is right, she answers that with messy hair, still in bed clothes, and. Why are you here in the morning.]
'airi?
/STILL CRYING
Go get dressed. We're going out.
/holds
/clings
[Grabs her arm and drags her back into the apartment, walking towards her room.]
If you don't hurry, then I'll dress you myself.
[Best do as she says.]
don't cry, it's a good thing! <3
What brought this on?
I knoooooow I'm crying happy tears ;;
/holds forever
/finally calms down
<3
^^
what did you even ask him anyway :o
Did you cook anything?
too long
Grilled cheese and tomato toast okay?
[Quick and easy to cook, and doesn't take ages to eat! :D]
monty's nice C:
He iiiiiiiis ;;
[Not the best cook in the world but hey!]
Shopping, looking around, shopping, seeing if there's a movie theater anywhere around here, more shopping...You get the idea. Plus, if anything else fun pops up along the way, we can change our plans a little. It's about time we just had a fun day, you know?
no subject
... you do realize you mentioned shopping three times?
no subject
no subject
[Most likely the type of clothes she'd be interested in would not be the kind her boyfriend would like ): She's been dressing more conservative lately]
no subject
[Gives her a :| look.
And he's actually been starting to get used to it. Not completely used to it, but he's getting there. It doesn't shock or offend him. He may get a little derpy, but that's normal.]
no subject
Okay, shopping then.
[She missed wearing short skirts ):]
no subject
Knew you'd agree eventually.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Once they're outside, she stretches out and finishes off her food.]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
/goes to bed =w=
/tries to get to sleep
):
stomach ache go awaaaaay ;;
/ sits in the pain corner with
D: What's wrong?
cramps ;;
D: /gives chocolate and heat packs
/buries herself in them <3
^^ /reads up more on pregnancy for CrayonNam
dsfg ohboy here we go this will scar him
She will hide it from him for as long as possible/what
Namine that is not healthy :|
She's scared he'll freak out. :C Oh hey, she should have some symptoms already! XD
well, he will, but what about her ):
She will be in absolute shock and yes freaking out will happen in private where he cant see
Nami noooo
She might tell Sora so she at least has someone who can tell her what to expect. But no one else :c
he'll find out sooner or later /what
She'll have to tell him once the baby bump appears. But she probably wont before then
he'll wonder about her then ):
she will hide it for as long as possible, but still act normal-ish
):
:c shes sorry
no, he'd be more sorry
omg this episode is awesome sob childbirth will not he easy for Roxas either
fhdn oh god
XD
trauma
oh my god that episode was awesome and beautiful ;;
:o
It was such a beautiful babyyyyyy ;;
I can't watch vids like that I get freaked out
I didnt watch a childbirth vid, it was an episode of Bones. My fave character had a baby ^^
oh lmao
XD
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Oh god. My knee. Hurts so bad. SOB ;;
D: what's wrong
Old injury that plays up from time to time. I hurt both of them, but the left knee's worse.
what happened to it?
Too long
oh geez ):
I'm used to it. Nothing a heat pack and some painkillers wont fix.
speaking of those I need some right now ow
D: /shares hers
I think I might head to bed early ._.
I don't think I'm gonna be able to stay awake much longer either :c
yeeep, sleeping. night! <3
Sleep well!
(no subject)
(no subject)
notifs why you down
:C
agh LJ come on
/kicks it
oh wait its back up
KICKING ALWAYS WORKS
you're amazing
I'm Batman
can I be Robim
y
/o/
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
SOB. Knee why are you hurting again? ;;
/massages ;;
/gets painkillers and heatpack It better not do this everynight. There's probably rain coming ;;
it happens in cold weather?
Yeah, but it's hot weather now. But it hurts when there's rain around too. Rain season just started
weird :c
Story of my life XD
So your life is weird?
More often than not. Most of the time it's just complicated
life is always complicated
Sob. This is true
/cuddles
/cliiiings
<3
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
.....I miss Venitas :c
thanks LJ NOTIFS DOWN refresh like mad if you ever see this also y I miss him ):
/KICKS NOTIFS FOREVER also should I post him coming back when I get home?
/refreshrefresh also sob yes let the angst commence
sob. /plans what to write
brb in 40 mins
/finally gets home and makes dinner /works on Venitas post
notifs are you done bitching yet
Pleeeeaaaaase LJ, pleeeeeeeaaaaaaase?????