http://walkingspoiler.livejournal.com/ (
walkingspoiler.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2010-10-17 04:42 pm
Entry tags:
The worst costumes don't have to be the weirdest.
You have got to - you have got to be kidding me!
[Aw, great, not an Ans- wait, isn't this one a bit too young-looking? And awkward with it.
Mostly, he seems to be rather irritated at his shirt, if anything. Why won't the damn thing button? And any attempt at taking his coat off is resulting in his getting illogically tangled up. (Honestly, he wouldn't mind the outfit so much if it wasn't for the general reputation it had... And the Heartless logo. Let's not miss that.)]
Ugh. Just great.
[Aw, great, not an Ans- wait, isn't this one a bit too young-looking? And awkward with it.
Mostly, he seems to be rather irritated at his shirt, if anything. Why won't the damn thing button? And any attempt at taking his coat off is resulting in his getting illogically tangled up. (Honestly, he wouldn't mind the outfit so much if it wasn't for the general reputation it had... And the Heartless logo. Let's not miss that.)]
Ugh. Just great.

no subject
Uh...interesting costume there...
no subject
no subject
Well that too, but 'interesting' sounds a bit nicer, don't you think?
no subject
no subject
no subject
This wasn't anything like my choice.
no subject
no subject
no subject
*reposting, sorry*
'sokay~
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject