ext_237500 (
lightning-larx.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2010-03-03 01:05 am
Entry tags:
you will feel my anger, you will feel my pain
[Larxene walks out of the simulation room, looking rather pleased with herself. It's not as satisfying as doing the things she was doing for real, of course, but at least this way doesn't invite anyone to come beat the crap out of her. She should have thought of it sooner.
There's still time before Axel should expect her back, so she's in no hurry as she heads back towards his room. Want to stop and say hello?]
((yes, another boring "character is walking around" post, mostly so Ri can do his thing. Feel free to bug her even if you're not Ri, of course. :3))
There's still time before Axel should expect her back, so she's in no hurry as she heads back towards his room. Want to stop and say hello?]
((yes, another boring "character is walking around" post, mostly so Ri can do his thing. Feel free to bug her even if you're not Ri, of course. :3))

no subject
no subject
Well, aren't we manly.
no subject
*doesn't look bothered by it*
no subject
no subject
no subject
Axel's watching her. Why?
no subject
no subject
no subject
*then he strikes like a snake, grabbing you by the throat and slamming you against the wall*
Now let's see if you live to see her second birthday. Or even see her again at all.
*runs off for a bit to go get something*
Wha- what did-
no prob ^^
You were warned to never be without Akane. So really, this is all your fault.
I didn't think the IC meme was "canon"?
IIRC Ri's warned her before about Akane being the only thing keeping him from attacking her
Ah ah ah. You're going to play nice, or I'll play less-than-nice. Did you think I wouldn't find out about what you did?
orite. that reminds me, I wonder how he could find out she freed Pedoluxia
he wouldn't unless she spilled the beans herself XD;;
That's not playing nice!
not playing nice? at least she hasn't brought out the knives so far. :3
if she does he'll start breaking bones
unfortunately, it makes sense for her to try. lemme know if this isn't okay
it's cool though now Ri will stop being nice ok? |D;;
1) he throws up a Dark Shield to block the knife
2) he blasts you with Dark Firaga, and
3) he grabs your attacking wrist with his free hand and snaps it like a twig]
You're making things worse for you.
no subject
You- expect me not to try- and escape?
no subject
*he grabs that knife you tried to stab him with and drives it into your shoulder, his voice still even, as if he's having a pleasant conversation*
no subject
Sora wouldn't approve.
no subject
You might've cost me my nephew. Sora knows I do anything to protect my family.
no subject
Already saw Red. He's still around.
no subject
I know that. But I'm going to teach you why you shouldn't fuck with the timeline. It'll fuck back.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
*looks at wikipedia* maybe the shock comment was unnecessary
(no subject)
the rooms being numbered makes sense to me XP
(no subject)