http://accendium.livejournal.com/ (
accendium.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2009-08-03 07:54 pm
Entry tags:
he's trippin' on the phone now
[The simulation room had been in a busy state from morning to evening. It's mostly occupied by a Roxas, who has been fighting simulated Heartless for several hours straight already without stopping. he's fighting with a pair of short swords, reminiscent of how any other Roxas would fight with two keyblades. He doesn't seem to be concentrating on training though, and more on looking for a way to distract himself.
Or to pass out.
Given that he doesn't seem to mind that he's wounded heavily in several places.]
Or to pass out.
Given that he doesn't seem to mind that he's wounded heavily in several places.]

no subject
[Asjfkd-Why are you bleeding??? Running towards him now. Who cares if the room is full of heartless?]
no subject
no subject
What the hell were you doing? Are trying to get yourself killed???
[Hi worrying so much right now-Where is that freaking potion?]
no subject
[He didn't mean to be snappish, but great. She almost got hurt because of him. This is just pissing him off more. She shouldn't be worrying about him anymore.]
no subject
I was looking for you.
[Holds the potion out for him.]
no subject
Why were you looking for me?
no subject
[Sadfacing a bit now.]
no subject
[--about how he felt. Yeah, just. Shuts up, looking away.]
no subject
[Has no idea what she's saying now.]
...I just, I should've just...
no subject
[--to like him so that he doesn't have to be upset.]
I already told you. Forget about it.
no subject
[And she really really doesn't want to lose him.]
no subject
[Makes an attempt to leave again.]
no subject
Roxas! I said that I just needed time to think about it! You're acting like I just said no!
[And that would be a few tears appearing in her eyes.]
And I dont want you to just leave!
no subject
no subject
...I dont want to lose you.
[...Yeah crying a bit now.]
no subject
no subject
Hugs him back, burying her face into his shoulder.]
no subject
Makes a soothing sound, assuring her he's not really mad.]
no subject
But, he's still upset. Even if he isn't mad.]
no subject
no subject
no subject
So tiiired. Must sleep. Talk to you later!
Obviously my typos mean I lack sleep too.
I didn't even notice. XD
Because I fail.
Well I didn't see you fail. ^^
/o/
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
You know I'm gonna find a way to get her in trouble now that he's avoiding her. :3
Oh God D:
>:D *Searches for Marluxias*
DDDD: (I have one actually /killed)
=D
Do I throw him here >>
If you want? =D
K.
=D
I'm scared at how I can easily switch betwen my sane muses and this guy.
You should be! XD
He's not canon and he molests kids /f-facepalms
Well, at least Namine's not a little kid?
He's a sick bastard D|
No arguments there. ^^;
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Interneeeeeeeeeet
D: also do I make Roxas jump in later
Yes please. My conscience has finally woken up and says I'm a horrible mun to Namine. ^^;
Good :| Also I'm horrible for even making this account actually 1/2
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/2
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
why am I tempted to kill him off here temporarily
You are horrible. :(
I am )8
Namine is going to be blaming herself for this forever, you know that right?
He says why )8 also sending him home for plot things.
Because he died saving her. Which means it was her fault for getting in trouble. :( Also, okay.
kay.
Spelling fail.
/pats
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)