http://a-erora.livejournal.com/ (
a-erora.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2009-06-18 03:23 am
Entry tags:
people never change;
[and who's that heading in through a door in one of the hallways? she looks tired and a little beat up, like she's running from something.]
Come on, we gotta keep moving or he'll find us--
[ooc; she got sent home a week ago. c:]
Come on, we gotta keep moving or he'll find us--
[ooc; she got sent home a week ago. c:]

no subject
no subject
[s-slumps in relief, glad to be back in the DR. it's been longer than a week for her :}]
no subject
no subject
...how long was I gone for?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
kissing ads gtfo
ahjsda
:|
What
terrible?
yes?
sob
/pets
/purrs
kitty
meow
/pets more!
/falls asleep on
Why
cause :3
Stupid Meebo won't let me log in after it crashed firefox
kill it with fire B| aim express or gmail?
[...>:]
My net hates me too
;_;
;A;
;o;
Also I am looking for fanart for icons for this one so. Laggy.
oh u
What >: /keeps getting Roxel sdghgfjhsd
[Grabs her wrist and pulls her along.]
sdkhakhf is he
[pulled.]
How long ago'd I disappear?
No, Roxel is Roxas' gemini :|
sdjkfhjkdfhkashfkfh
amirite |D
y-yes. why you do that.
cause it's true?
but terrible - eee icon
yes, terrible -- c:
so why - C:
Cause - C8
;; - 8D
:|b - Why so happy
:|p - just cause?
why - this is my new favorite icon ever
cause - prettyyyy
): - that's actually how I imagined he'd be at this age :|
:c - why did I think "emo?"
;; - Cause Xion?
)8 - littleku says ;;
)0 - he says what
wtf is that - she says nothing
visor - he says >:
oh - she says what
c0 - he says nothin'
aaaa - she says :|
{0 - he says :|
;_; - she says whaaaat.
he says nothing!
she says you're a bad liar :|
he says lies
she says are so
he says noooo also have to go
she says yes also kay bye )8
what were we talking about
Axel being a bad liar?
oh
silly Axel
>:
whaaaat
idk
gdit that was the wrong icon
Re: gdit that was the wrong icon
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
/disappears to shower
Kay
back
o/
\o
/o\
\o/
|D
c:
C8
8D
why so happy
cause?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
/fails
why so bad timing /about to leave
I fail at life, remember? /clings to
I fail more?
why >:
cause?
but that's not a reason :|
sucky timezone? ):
only a little
;A;
/pets
/clings to daddy
/pets more
;o;
>:
also brb or have to go, depending on how long my sister will be using the net
kay )8
/several hours later
/aaaa
>:
c:
why so smiling
idk!
oh
;;
/forgot to reply, wins
why so forgetting
cause?
oh /forgets too
;; why
cause Fiesta?
;;
what
what is 3 hour break
\o/
C:
C8
8>
8D
Spongebob?
no
yes
I-I'm not
are too
why ;_;
cause
;A;
:B
:C
:D
>:E
f_f
G_G
h_h
:I
jj
:K
:l
m_m
n_n
:O
:p
o.q