http://nobodytheartist.livejournal.com/ (
nobodytheartist.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2009-03-23 06:53 pm
Entry tags:
been a song playin' on in the background
[Oh, look who it is. Someone's returned from a lifetime of lurking under the shadows meaning her mun has disappeared but now is taking a leisurely walk, noticing all the new heartless and nobodies.]
Since when were there so many?
[ooc: orz, i apologize forever for disappearing. blame the faulty internet and midterms.]
Since when were there so many?
[ooc: orz, i apologize forever for disappearing. blame the faulty internet and midterms.]

oh hi
...or is it?]
hey im alive
But steps forward, curious and concerned.]
Oh God, are you okay?
[Has no idea how to care for non-humans.]
\o/
8D
Right, you can't talk.
is your net still hating you
[That voice should be familiar.]
the cable guy resolved our conflict
W-what?
[Asks out of confusion...then it clicks.]
R-roxas?
\o/
[More twitching.]
x]
[The volume of her voice just rose sharply out of shock. She's not aware of the transformation spell or any other mess he's gotten himself into.]
Did someone do this to you?
:]
Re: :]
You ran into him?
no subject
no subject
[Places a comforting hand on his chest.]
Hold on. I'm gonna get a first aid kit.
no subject
no subject
On second thought, let's go back to our room. I'll take care of you there.
[Offers herself for him to lean on.]
no subject
i almost wrote 'kid' instead of 'kit' orz
Will you be okay waiting here if I go get a kit?
medical discovery breakthrough: children performs miracles on bleeding Nobodies
:o you heard that too?
on the news today!
i saw it yesterday :p
we're late clearly
we or you?
me
oh, okay
Namine needs to drag a kid in here then
future child between namine & roxas?
why am I tempted
:D dare you?
oh god why-- is it a boy or a girl :/
b/c i said so? --uuuhm, girl! 8]
I get enabled too easily :/ /makes
8D^infinity
c:
namine shall be shocked indeed
doe sthat mean they'd be stuck in the DR for years too
mm ...yes. *thought people were stuck in DR forever*
they can go home :/
only if the DR lets them :|
true
i am
yes you are
8D
do you want a prize
yes plz
what kind of prize
what kind you got?
the awesome anti fraud kind
oh? -- also, i have to sleep. :|
kay, sleep. Niiight.
night--last tag
(no subject)
(no subject)
http://i43.tinypic.com/2i9sakl.jpg is it okay she looks like this
sdjfs adorable. that's a yes.
I'm having a hard time thinking of a name :/
hmm....Aytha? or Aesthea? idk...
Sounds good 8D
x]
so we say she's six?
that sounds good.
kay
c: is she more like her mom or her dad?
probably has a bit of Roxas' powers but more like her mom
does that mean she's an artist too?
yup
awesome
I need to edit his icons >:
lol hugging a hooded figure, nice.
also need to add the scar on his cheek
D: is it permanent?
yes
DD:
either that or Saix was gonna kill him );
well...okay. that's gonna bother her though...
why
it'll remind her of what saix has done -- also, did you read about his plan against roxas?
no? what.
he hurt another namine (but not as bad as this one) and ordered her to tell everyone roxas did it
oh God. is that Namine sapphire_wave
yes. :|
isn't her boyfriend the roxas replica
that's true. but saix is making her blame this roxas as revenge. he threatened to kill her friends.
aw. it depends if people believe he attacked her
probably not. but who knows.
will he be beat up again
roxas? i don't know. namine hopes not.
aw ):
saix is a sadist :\
the sadists are the ones throwing muses at him actually
>> fff
when do I bring her in
up to you. anytime starting tomorrow i guess.
kay.
awesome -- and i have to sleep again :|, night!
Niiight
(no subject)
http://keyto-memories.livejournal.com/profile
:D!
do I post now? also his scar looks terrible :/
sure. :| terrible in the sense that it saddens her
baw but he didn't want it ):
she knows but still :[
:[ just accept it?
:\ i suppose...
c:
:p
:]
>P
;;
no crying!
b-but ;o;
Nyuuu
;A;
curse you
;w;
>: plz stop?
;_;
STOP
:'(
D':
:'O why are you crying too
tears are contagious
since when
since now!
that's not valid!
yes it is!
no it's not!
i say it is!
b-b-but
too bad. i win. :D
;;
oh back to this again.
because you always make me cry
oh i'm sorry >> -- what timing. i have to sleep.
what kay Niiiiight
last tag!
kay
Re: kay
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
[Remember him?]
Hey Nam.
no subject
[doesn't pay attention to who it is until she turns around.]
Sora! Hey.
[She grins.]
no subject
Hey Nam, how yah been?
no subject
[Which is actually the truth this time.]
no subject
T-Thought Saïx was gone.
no subject
He came back I guess. He's still missing an eye though.
[Looks concerned.]
You okay, Sora?
no subject
[He pulled on a smile, not wanting his friend to worry. She had to focus on Roxas, not him..Besides, he wasn't allowed to talk about it.]
A-Anyway, I made a new friend.
[He gave a whistle, hearing the clicking of paws before a black german shepherd came trotting over.]
Nam, meet Kai.
no subject
If you say so--
[She gets cut off by the arrival of the dog. Curiously, she crouches and pets it, smiling a bit.]
Kai...I think I know that name.