http://saphire-wave.livejournal.com/ (
saphire-wave.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2009-01-26 12:54 pm
Entry tags:
Aussie! Aussie! Aussie!
[There's a couple of cans of paint outside a door. If you're curious enough to watch, you'll see Namine and Kairi walk out of said door with a few paintbrushes and many packets of stickers. Feel free to ask them what the heck they're doing]
[ooc: It's Australia day, so they're celebrating, and they'll be sticking Australian flag stickers on you if you get too close!]

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Hi, what's up?
[ooc: Sorry, waiting on Kairi to show up, Plus, I'm going swimming soon. Will be back later!]
no subject
Not much. What are you doing?
(ooc: It's alright, I should be around for a few hours still. :D)
no subject
Oh, not much, just enjoying the day!
[Light laughter]
no subject
What's this for?
no subject
Just trying to include you in the celebration!
[More laughter]
[ooc: Okay, going swimming now. Talk to you later!]
no subject
(ooc: Alright, have fun!)
no subject
Yeah, it's Australia day back home, so my cousin and I are celebrating here!
[ooc: Thankyou! I did!]
no subject
[reaches up to poke at the sticker, but doesn't remove it.]
no subject
[she looks over her shoulder at her cousin who seems to be busy with painting the door. Namine grins]
[That's good that he didn't remove it, because Namine would just put two more in it's place!]
no subject
Cool, I've spoken with her before.
no subject
[She smiles at him]
And now you've met me too!
[She holds a hand out to shake]
I'm Namine.
no subject
[takes her hand, shaking it firmly.]
no subject
Likewise!
[She turns around]
Hey Kairi! You gonna leave some of that door for me to paint?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Isi Kairi Namine p/o? Or just higgeldy piggeldy XD
Higgeldy piggeldy!!! LOL!
Sorry 'bout the wait, ladies~~
S'ok I'm late too DX
Yup, me too!!
Aaaand then I went to bed. XD
Lol! I'm gonna have to go to bed soon, stupid time difference...I'll be on for a little while longer
Obviously we need to live in a world without timezones.
Definitely!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Gonna go to bed soon.
Morning!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Most of the day my computer was being crap, and then LJ stopped working for me. XD
Awww
Bahhh computers are just bleh sometimes *pats*
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Late late late *head/wall*
Lol!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
Hello, whatcha up to?
no subject
Going....home. I need to.....get something to eat....
no subject
Oh? Well the kitchen is in the OPPOSITE direction in case you wanted to know...
[She smirks and quickly pulls a sticker from the packet and sticks it to his chin]
no subject
Why?
no subject
Cause it's Australia day! And my cousin an I want to include as many people in the celebrations as possible!
[She waves the sticker packet in his face with a smirk]
no subject
no subject
It's a country. The place I came from. You speak about it that way again and I promise you wont be able to see through all the stickers I'll put on your face.
[She smirks and hopes that he doesnt take too much offense to her threat]
Hooray for being late! XD
(OOC: Feel free to reply to my comment too, guys, this is a joint thing between us.)