http://sinfulhavoc.livejournal.com/ (
sinfulhavoc.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-10-29 05:53 pm
Entry tags:
& sometimes I go go go crazy.
[So this place has him going stir-crazy from time to time, and now is one of those times. Doesn't help that he's stuck in his full-armored form as a costume. So he's gone and said "fuck it", and has gone through with what he's been meaning to do since he got the idea.
Please don't mind him sitting on what looks like a dead chocobo. Seriously, don't mind him at all. He'll just be studying one of its plucked feathers with mild interest.
ooc: I really really shouldn't have. But I couldn't resist D:]
Please don't mind him sitting on what looks like a dead chocobo. Seriously, don't mind him at all. He'll just be studying one of its plucked feathers with mild interest.

sdklfjsakkh
no subject
no subject
[her wings are fluttering to match her distress, fingers curling in the fabric over her stomach.]
no subject
no subject
[looks between him and the dead chocobo.]
no subject
no subject
[her breath hitches. oh that's familiar, definitely.]
I know you like fighting, but this is ridiculous!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
!@#$%^&*()(*&^%$#@!@#$%^&*()_
ITT: mun is a terrible person
YES YOU ARE
>:
Ri is really pissed :x
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
lolz he's about to do something stupid x.x
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
death y/n?
probably not a second time :/ He'd never live it down
Ri won't stop unless Greedku's at the very least unconscious :/ he'll give you to Kairi though!
What, so she can yell at him again? D:
maybe she'll be put into a nurse's costume :o
as long as it's not a silent hill nurse ;;
oh yes that would be bad :x
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Go ahead, I'm certainly not going to eat it.
no subject
I... I can't!
*... it's still warm...*
no subject
Fine, don't. You can get food from somewhere else, right?
no subject
...Well, what happened here?
*gets on MSN*
What's it look like?
lulz
Re: lulz
no subject
Right. With all of the people in Halloween costumes, some of which bended with their personality, I was getting a little confused. ...No offense or anything.
[she's obviously not effected - yet. ]
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)