http://destati-13.livejournal.com/ (
destati-13.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-10-29 01:47 pm
Entry tags:
Leave them alone, and they'll come home, wagging their tails behind them
[Someone is trying very hard not to be noticed. But it's a little hard when you've got a huge bell on your neck, and are dressed like this, except black, rather than white. When Roxas woke up to find himself in the costume, he had been planning to just stay locked in his room, but... he was thirsty. So he was just going to sneakily jingle his way to the kitchen.]
((OOC: Yep. Totally in a sheep costumeRiku is so going to be Little Bo Peep. It was all I could come up with.))
((OOC: Yep. Totally in a sheep costume

no subject
[she grins a little. Way different than her her (http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/2/2c/Emma_Frost_in_current_costume.jpg) costume]
no subject
Ugh... At least you have a cool costume, or whatever these are suppose to be...
no subject
no subject
I hate shorts though... and these shorts are all puffy and weird.
I GET TO USE THE I AM SO COOL ICON :D
Hi, Roxas, you might be getting stalked by a wolf. Or, well, a guy in a wolf costume. Similar in idea to your sheep costume, but less... dress. And more wolf.]
:D ABOUT TIME
[Roxas is just jingling down the hallway, glancing around a bit to make sure the coast is clear. He really doesn't want to see anyone he knows right now - but he's not looking behind him.]
no subject
Wolfxel is catching up to you now. Being vewy vewy quiet. He's hunting Roxas.]
no subject
[Even if Axel was being loud, he probably couldn't hear it over the bell on his neck. Roxas pauses at the entrance to the kitchen, poking his head into the room to make sure the coast is clear.]
no subject
HELLO, TACKLEGLOMP POUNCE TIME IS NOW.]
no subject
A-Axel?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Figures I would get stuck in a dumb costume for Halloween...