http://lifelike-memory.livejournal.com/ (
lifelike-memory.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-10-05 03:58 am
Zip zip zoom~
[Someone's found what is quite possibly the best room ever, at least to him. It's large and wide, with benches, poles, and little tables with chairs set against the wall. Having left his kitten in his room, just to be on the safe side, he's zooming around the place on rollerblades, merrily singing along to the current song playing on the radio. ]
-I'll steal you from the year 4000
Come with me, come with me/We'll travel to infinity
Come with me, come with me/We'll travel to infinity
I'll always be there/Uh-oh my future love
I'll always be there/For you, my future lover
(ooc: You know the drill. Bug him, watch him, or join him, whatever. Link switched over to a youtube one so people don't have to log in just for that song. ^^; )

no subject
Hi!
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
[looking eager. someone missed that sport]
Sorry, had to go do chores. ><
those are. a lot. >:
second later there's a girl!Roxas skateboarding, grinding on the benches]
I lhate doing dishes. Especially supper ones.
what time is it there?
When I was in the simulated Twilight Town, yeah. It's my primary mode of travel.
12:52 a.m. Would've hopped on sooner, except Mom commandeered the comp while I was doing dishes.
ooh. so much time difference.
[watching him. lol she's not crashing into anything, is she]
What time is it there?
[nope, she's fine. He's gonna swerve around a pole real quick though.]
2 in the evening
Have you been doing this a long time now?
LUCKY.
Well, I have to go in an hour anyway
Ouch. Did you friends know how to do this, too?
Noooooo! *cling*
Uh...Yuffie and Zeke do. Demyx and Axel use skateboards.
;_;
Usually for doing jobs around town.
*cries forever*
No, don't cry ;_;
..okay. *sniffles*
*gives cookies*
*noms happily*
[takes a deep breath, then proceeds to grapevine to the end of the room without falling once.] There's others, but I'm still working on some of the more complicated ones.
8D
So did you try skateboarding before?
\o/
/o/
[watching, wondering if it really is that complex]
\o\
D: gotta go now. continue sometime?
...I wonder if I can learn it.
Sure thing! Take care!
no subject
no subject
And I know what you mean, it's why I'm glad I found this room.
no subject
[she pretty much resigned her fate the same as to canon!Roxas, except this one is better because she's not merged to her own Sora. picks up her skateboard]
Anything else apart from the rollerblades I'll be needing? Safety equipment?
no subject
Um...kneepads, and elbow pads. Also, we won't start with inline skates yet, it'll be easier on regular ones.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
This is more complicated than I thought!
no subject
no subject
Was it this hard when you started-- [whoop!]
no subject
no subject
[lol she's never getting out of this without bruises is she]
no subject
[nope, not at all. But it's all in the name of fun.]
no subject
[laughs, keeping her balance]