http://pluiet.livejournal.com/ (
pluiet.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-08-13 02:00 am
Entry tags:
it's raining
[looks like the DR's about to get another Kairi. she seems normal enough; hair loose, wearing a dark blue hoodie that looks a little large on her, a pair of jeans, and simple running shoes. there's also a large book bag slung over her shoulder. her attention's back on wherever she's coming from, hand lifting up to wave.]
I'm going to be busy tonight, if I don't catch you guys in chat I'll see you tomor--
[comes to a halt, eyes wide as she stares at the room she's just entered.]
...row. What the...?
[turns, intent on returning to the place she just came from, only to come face to face with a wall.]
Guys...? Guys, can you hear me? Sora? Roxas? Riku? Axel??
[places a hand on the wall, confused and just a little frightened, before turning back to look out at the room, clutching the strap of her bag.]
What the hell did I just walk into...?
(ooc: HS!AU Kairi, info in profile.)
I'm going to be busy tonight, if I don't catch you guys in chat I'll see you tomor--
[comes to a halt, eyes wide as she stares at the room she's just entered.]
...row. What the...?
[turns, intent on returning to the place she just came from, only to come face to face with a wall.]
Guys...? Guys, can you hear me? Sora? Roxas? Riku? Axel??
[places a hand on the wall, confused and just a little frightened, before turning back to look out at the room, clutching the strap of her bag.]
What the hell did I just walk into...?
(ooc: HS!AU Kairi, info in profile.)

no subject
Your worst nightmare.
Just kidding.
no subject
[clutches the bag strap tighter.]
Okay, obvious conclusion. All that sugar finally caught up to me and I just went into diabetic shock. This is a lucid dream.
late reply is late :/
And this is too lucid for even a dream fueled from coffee and sugar. Try again.
It's okay~ I'm still here, so whatever.
Not a dream, huh? Maybe I had a heart attack leaving the library and this is some sort of weird hell I got sent to for breaking that kid's arm in third grade.
no subject
Tsk tsk, Kairi, breaking someone's arm? What an awful thing to do. Maybe you aren't as sweet and innocent as the rest of you.
no subject
[frowns, crossing her arms defensively.]
He was bullying my sister. The hell do you mean, 'rest of you'?
no subject
no subject
[rubs her forehead with an annoyed sigh.]
Someone hurts a person close to me, I'm hurting them back in some way.
no subject
Ooh, vengeful. Good. But still too loyal to be her...
So what kind of world are you from anyway?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
your icons make me smile, btw. *random*
Thanks, they're homemade xD
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Yes?
no subject
[stares.]
...Roxas?
no subject
no subject
[so confused.]
no subject
[just staring blankly at her. You won't find much emotion here]
no subject
[getting creeped out by the blank stare.]
no subject
[it's not going to leave anytime soon. But he doesn't make any move to seem threatening as long as you can ignore the unblinking stare]
no subject
[shifts uncomfortably, knuckles white from how tightly she's gripping the strap of her bag.]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
here, let me just randomly leave out words like to**
lmao
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
[stares incredulously.]
no subject
totally focused on the music, but the fact it's loud enough to do a pretty good job of drowning out people doesn't really help.)
no subject
[raises her voice, cautiously going closer.]
Uh. Excuse me?
no subject
Yes?
(she's a bit sheepish, since she knows she's not supposed to have her music up that loud, what with the ear drum damage she already has)
no subject
[confused Kairi is really freaking confused.]
no subject
(points at some other Kairis, along with several Roxae, Rikus, Soras and Axels)
no subject
Holy crap, that crazy homeless guy was right!
(no subject)
(no subject)