ext_369378 (
prez-leg-cramp.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-08-12 09:15 am
Entry tags:
Because I have the worst timing when it comes to spells... (8/12)
[Laguna is in a room, finally in a man again, and napping. Sort of. His body is still tingling and burning due to Marluxia's kiss. The heat seemed to be centured down below but he is half-asleep and so, is unaware. She is squirming and writhing slightly, trying to get comfortable but the ache won't leave him or his dreams alone!]
...nn...
[Laguna may need some help...NC-17 (possibily) due to the fact that he is already hot and bothered. Have fun with him! And sorry for the reposting, my internet spazzed when I tried to edit that Laguna was a man again, and deleted ;_; so I hope you all don't mind the repost D:]
...nn...
[Laguna may need some help...NC-17 (possibily) due to the fact that he is already hot and bothered. Have fun with him! And sorry for the reposting, my internet spazzed when I tried to edit that Laguna was a man again, and deleted ;_; so I hope you all don't mind the repost D:]

crack goes hurr?
Hey! Don't sleep out in public, old man!
Can Laguna jump Riku since this is crack now? xD;;; *is totally teasing*
WHY DID YOU KICK THE COUCH!? I WAS TRYING TO SLEEP!
*oh look, Marluxia's burning kiss is momentarily forgotten, yay? xD*
... Ri is flattered but Laguna is old D:
You're lucky I didn't kick you! Don't you know not to sleep in public places? You could get attacked.
Hence why I tease and is not serious...HE'S NOT OLD!
*forgot about Marluxia, Riku should laugh if some perv decided to walk up right now, probably not though*
he's Leon's dad that makes him old
*... Marluxia is such a very bad no-no word around Ri*
Laguna doesn't have a kid yeeeeeeet, xP
too bad Leon is sexy XD
We've had this conversation before, grandpa.
WHAT SHOULD I JUST MAKE A LEON SO MY CHARACTERS WON'T BE OLD??? XD
Which is why I am wondering why you still call me OLD.
*pouts and holds the pillow*
Leon is sexy but Ri hates him XD;;
*little smirk*
XD
Just call me by my name.
he looks at Sora too much!
XD
Ri gets violently jealous sometimes :/
Haha
:P
Re: :P
no subject
No. Because you are an old man. You just think you aren't. Like those creepy old guys who try to hit on teenage girls at the beach.
no subject
Those creepy old guys are well past the age of 50, I'm sure. I'm not even 30. Geez, have not learned anything in the two years you've lived?
no subject
My internet died! DDD:
...
You don't remember our conversation, do you?
OHNOES
Re: OHNOES
*throws another pillow*
no subject
See? Like that. If it didn't bother you, it wouldn't be fun.
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)