ext_263112 (
windup-boytoy.livejournal.com) wrote in
kingdomdressing2008-08-03 12:09 am
Entry tags:
Time to rock 'n roll
*from a large, nondescript and empty room, there has just been a MASSIVE BLAST OF DARKNESS, since this replica is trying to call three Heartless in particular to him*
Sora! Keep an eye out for them!
[OOC: Ri is abusing his affinity for Darkness to find Roxas, Namine and Natalie's Heartless. But he's pretty much a flashing neon sign to every Heartless or Darkness-affiliated person out there. Feel free torubberneck wonder what the hell is going on.]
Sora! Keep an eye out for them!
[OOC: Ri is abusing his affinity for Darkness to find Roxas, Namine and Natalie's Heartless. But he's pretty much a flashing neon sign to every Heartless or Darkness-affiliated person out there. Feel free to

no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
SORA! THIS BETTER BE HIM!
no subject
no subject
no subject
...hitting him with too much Light might kill him. ...if that happens, I'll have to disappear too.
no subject
Just... do what you need to do.
no subject
no subject
I'll do what needs to be done.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
HE ATE HIM OKAY. I HOPE YOU PEOPLE ARE HAPPY
If Roxas gets stabbed again, this one will be back anyway. :D IF.
... PREPARE FOR THE CONSEQUENCES
LIKE WHAT
YOU'LL FIND OUT SOON ENOUGH
SHOULD I BE WORRIED
SURE WHY NOT HIS SORA MIGHT BEAT THE CRAP OUTTA YOU
D:
:D
;_;
you totally deserve it
WHAT DID I DO ;_;
the you was plural... all of you... y'all... whatever
we're all sadists. that's the way we are. ;_; also 1/3
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/?
2/?
3/?
done
LOL OKAY WHAT JUST HAPPENED. I WANNA KNOW. AND THIS IS STILL ME.
:/ if you play to hard you'll break your toys
OOC
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
/takes over this account again
whoo?
sure why not |Db
whoo!!
Whoooooooooooooo /o/
\o\ WHOOOOOOOOO
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
bed for me soon DX
saaaame, I just want to make this girl!repliku journal first >:
....... what girl!repliku journal?
girlyku's. IT'S HER FAULT I SWEAR.
............ I APPROVE
I THOUGHT YOU WOULD. just 12 more icons to go /wrists
Ri gets to stare at her tits... bed nao
fffff ahahah niiight o/
morning! afternoon...?
no subject
no subject